Introducing...
GLOBAL TRANSLATIONS:

 

Company

GLOBAL TRANSLATIONS GmbH was founded in May 2000 and over time it has developed into a very well positioned company, providing language services for a range of customers on a daily basis.

 

At the heart of our work at GLOBAL TRANSLATIONS GmbH is translation and interpreting; however, our company also offers text editing and transcription services and supports its clientele in numerous other language matters.

 

Quality – flexibility – customer service

Impeccable quality takes top priority at GLOBAL TRANSLATIONS GmbH. Both the Chief Executive and the internal translator responsible for
recruitment and quality assurance are members of the Swiss Association of Translators, Terminologists and Interpreters ASTTI, the company complies with the standard for translation agencies DIN EN 15038 and works according to the processes defined within the scope of the quality mark QUALITÉ PLUS. In addition, all translations are prepared using the translation software SDL Trados Studio 2017.

 

Alongside quality, GLOBAL TRANSLATIONS GmbH also attaches importance to flexibility. Recognising the constantly growing demands in everyday working life and particularly the ever-increasing time pressure, it is our primary aim to support our customers in all areas of their work even if sometimes a very high level of flexibility is required.

 

However, it is not just quality and flexibility that are at the top of the agenda at GLOBAL TRANSLATIONS GmbH. Our company gives equally high priority to customer service. In all cases you can expect a personal service tailored to your requirements. Our staff know their customers and their portfolios and are attentive, meticulously responding to all specific wishes.

 

Find out more about our way of working and philosophy under Professional translation.

GLOBAL TRANSLATIONS
... se présente :

 

L’entreprise

GLOBAL TRANSLATIONS Sàrl a été fondée en mai 2000. Au fil des années, elle est devenue une entreprise très bien positionnée sur le marché qui fournit tous les jours à de nombreux clients des services linguistiques.

 

Au centre de son travail : la traduction et l’interprétation. Mais GLOBAL TRANSLATIONS Sàrl propose aussi des services de transcription et de correction et accompagne sa clientèle dans de nombreux autres domaines linguistiques.

 

Qualité – Flexibilité – Proximité

Chez GLOBAL TRANSLATIONS Sàrl, la qualité impeccable est le mot d’ordre. Aussi bien la directrice que la traductrice interne responsable du
recrutement et du contrôle de qualité sont membres de l’Association suisse des traducteurs, terminologues et interprètes ASTTI. L’entreprise travaille conformément à la norme des agences de traduction DIN EN 15038 et selon des processus définis dans le cadre du label de qualité QUALITÉ PLUS.De plus, toutes les traductions sont effectuées dans le logiciel de traduction SDL Trados Studio 2017.

 

Outre la qualité, GLOBAL TRANSLATIONS Sàrl met également un point d’honneur à être flexible. Conscients de la constante augmentation des exigences au quotidien et en particulier les délais de plus en plus courts, nous avons établi notre objectif premier sur l’accompagnement de notre clientèle dans ses tâches même si cela nous demande parfois une très grande flexibilité.

 

Mais chez GLOBAL TRANSLATIONS Sàrl, en plus de la qualité et de la flexibilité, nous avons un troisième mot d’ordre : une grande priorité est accordée à la proximité avec le client. Vous savez que nous nous occupons de vous personnellement et conformément à vos besoins. Nos collaborateurs connaissent leurs clients et leurs dossiers et ils sont soucieux de répondre avec soin à tous les souhaits spécifiques qu’on leur impose.

 

Découvrez notre façon de travailler et notre philosophie d’entreprise en consultant l’onglet Traduction professionnelle.